Meet The Team

500 Bell Street Dubuque, Iowa 52001 | 563-690-4500

Mitzi Yordy

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jayme Mescher 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Banquet Facilities Manager & Director of Operations

jmescher@grandrivercenter.com

Sue Moran 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Sales and Marketing

Grand River Center and Grand Harbor Resort

smoran@grandrivercenter.com

Corey Kruser

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Banquet Manager &

Set Up Manager

ckruser@grandrivercenter.com

Tessa Altman 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 Banquet Manager &

Beverage Manager

taltman@grandrivercenter.com

Elijah Merfeld

Stephanie Sprague

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Catering Sales Manager

ssprague@grandrivercenter.com

Emily Treanor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Wedding Coordinator 

etreanor@grandrivercenter.com

500 Bell Street 

Dubuque, Iowa 52001

563-690-4500

Stay Connected 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube